Moving on up to the east side…

Not literally. What I’m actually doing is moving part of my blog over to a new location.

Most of the older blog content will remain here, and this blog will primarily be for personal posts. My posts about my writing will appear on my other website: http://www.jkathleencheney2.com

enhanced-buzz-32722-1368548244-11

It’s another WordPress blog, and I’d love it if you would follow it!!!

If you do go visit my new site, please sign up for my MAILING LIST. That will help you keep track of my new works (I’ve got a novella coming out next month!) and let you know about special prices and promotions. (Plus I may be able to offer a free book to my subscribers in a month or two–I have to get it formatted, still.)

And if you’d like to support me in my writing endeavors, I have a PATREON. You can support my writing for as little as $1 per month.

Thanks again for reading this blog!

 

 

 

 

#SFWApro

Leave a Reply

