Comicpalooza

I will be at Comicpalooza next weekend (June 17-19) in Houston, and I wanted to put my schedule up here…

(Very excited! This is my first Comic Con).

 

FRIDAY 4:00 – 5:00pm  Why We Love Urban Fantasy

Amy Sisson (M); Leslie S. Klinger, J. Kathleen Cheney, Mercedes Lackey, Larry Dixon

 

 

SATURDAY

11:00 – 12:00pm  Marketing for Writers: How to Sell What You Write

Ashley Nemer (M) Cassandra Rose Clarke J. Kathleen Cheney D. L. Young Alan J. Porter

 

1:30 – 2:00 pm SIGNING 

(I don’t know if anyone will actually buy any of my books, but I hope to sign at least ONE!)

 

4:00 – 6:00pm Workshop: Revising Your Drafts

Jayme Lynn Blaschke (M), Katherine Catmull, Heather Poinsett Dunbar, Christopher Dunbar, J. Kathleen Cheney  (Obviously, the B-D crew)

icondd

Since I’ve never been before, I’m sure I’ll be a bit overwhelmed. The excellent Michelle Muenzler will be there, and since I’ll probably inflict at least one Finnish lesson on her during they drive, I invite you all to come tell either of us, Tervehdys! Or Terve. Or Hei…

#SFWAPro

Leave a Reply

