Upcoming Signing (Houston!)

We’re a little over 2 weeks away, so I’d better start telling people: I’ll be joining Martha Wells on April 9th, 4:30PM, at Murder by the Book in Houston to sign copies of our newest books!

The bookstore (link above) has a lovely page that gives all the information about the signing, and I hope that some of you can swing by! I’d love to meet more readers there. ;o)

The bookstore has also provided links to purchase the books in advance, and I’m sure they’ll have copies there. Martha’s newest book, The Edge of Worlds, will be coming out the Tuesday before the signing, so you really need to get that one! (And I guess I’ll have to have her sign my kindle…)

TheEdgeOfWorlds250

Anyhow, I’m really looking forward to meeting new people and, hopefully, seeing some old friends!

#SFWAPro

Leave a Reply

