Supernatural Underground

A quick post to let you know I was interviewed this weekend over at the Supernatural Underground by my friend, Rachel A. Marks.  In it we talk a bit about my upcoming book, Dreaming Death and a bit about writing in general.

My book comes out next Tuesday. Yes, that’s voting day in Iowa, but if you don’t live in Iowa, you could be reading my book instead of watching returns. And if you’re a fast reader, Rachel also has a new book coming out next Tuesday, Darkness Fair…which I intend to review in a week or so.

#SFWApro

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

