Free Kindle Book (The Seer’s Choice)

My ebook The Seer’s Choice will be free on Amazon this weekend (and I’m mderately sure that is worldwide), so if you’re interested in trying out some of my writing, this is a good chance.

This novella is set in the world of the Golden City, concurrent with the final novel in the series, The Shores of Spain. (You don’t need to have read TSOS in order to follow this story.)
TheSeersChoice_JKC_2700

In addition, as I’m getting closer to the debut of Dreaming Death, you’ll see me online in various places. This week, I was a guest over at Janice Hardy’s Fiction University, where I talked about  “Trading One World for Another”. 

And a gentle reminder that if you’re planning on purchasing Dreaming Death, early orders would really help me out (as an author), so check the list of places where the book’s available. They’re on the right sidebar.

And thanks!

 

#SFWAPro

 

 

Leave a Reply

