Special Low Price for Book Debut: The Shores of Spain (Trade) $7.86

I cannot guarantee how long this will last, but Amazon has the pre-order of the Trade paperback of The Shores of Spain available for only $7.86.  The retail price is 14.99, so this is almost down to half off!

shoresofspain

Since I have two book drops tomorrow, I will be blogging a lot. Please be patient!

Tonight I wll be participating in a FaceBook blog party from 7 to 9 PM Central Time. I’ll be giving away a set of mass market paperbacks of The Golden City and The Shores of Spain so drop by an comment on my post to be entered!

#SFWAPro

Leave a Reply

