Guest Post (Moving On) and #Giveaway #2

In the runup to the debut of The Shores of Spain, I’ve got several guest posts that will be coming out, including today’s post over at Over the Effing Rainbow where I discuss moving on from one series to another, plus a giveaway for those who comment.

I also wanted to point out that I now have an email list started for those who are interested in keeping up with any publications I have. I promise not to spam anyone with too much information!  Go over to the sidebar on the right if you’re interested.

And finally, I’m hoping to have the Rafael Novella (The Seer’s Choice) up on Amazon and Smashwords as soon as possible, although I don’t think it will be up by the time that The Shores of Spain comes out.  The Alejandro novella will follow as soon as I can get it done….but edits may intervene, as life so often does, and that may take a couple of months.

Finally, a reminder that there’s a Rafflecopter giveaway for all three books of the Golden City trilogy (in trade paperback form.)  It has 28 days left, and there are only a handful of signups for it.  :(

#SFWAPro

Leave a Reply

