Free Fiction: The Bear Girl

In the hubbub over the release of my book cover last week, I forgot to mention that I put up a new story on my “Free Fiction” page. (New in that it’s new to the page, but not new to the world.)

The Bear Girl was originally published in 2008 in Wolfsongs, Volume 1. Since that volume is no longer being sold by the publisher, I’ve made the story available free here.  (Or if you’d like, you can go over to the Free Fiction page and scroll down to the bottom, where you’ll find the link to the story.)




Leave a Reply

