Romantic Times Schedule

Since it’s my first time, I’m not doing any panels (also, I tried to late to get any, I admit), but there are a few places that I can guarantee I’ll be if you want to find me…

WTeaStickersSmall (1)ednesday, May 13, 2015

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Reader Mad Hatter Fantasy Tea Party

J. Kathleen Cheney, Grace Draven, Tameri Etherton, Rebekah R. Ganiere, Elizabeth Hunter, and Jeffe Kennedy

I’ll be one of the hosts of this party, and I hope to actually see a couple of people I know there.  There will be prizes, including copies of The Golden City, as well as novels from the other writers!

So come out and see us!

Saturday, May 16, 2015

11:00am to 2:00pm

Social Event Giant Book Fair

OK, this is the huge signing thing, and I’ll be over in “GENERAL ADULT”, which seems to be mostly alphabetical…so if you want a books signed, come on by!

3:00pm to 4:15pm

FAN-tastic Day Penguin Random House’s Passport to Romance

Penguin will be handing out “Passport” books to the readers during the week, and this will be one place to find all the Penguin authors (like me) hanging out together.  So come by and get your passport signed!

(It only now occurs to me that it would be really cool to have an actual rubber stamp that says Portugal…but it’s a little late, huh?)

Oh well, l’esprit d’escalier…

I do hope to see some friendly faces this week!

#SFWAPro

 

Leave a Reply

