Office Art, Redux

I’ve finally got most of my art back on the office walls. Although I left off a few pieces, it still looks cluttered, I’m afraid.

Here’s my reading spot…some Doc Smith and Julie Barrett along with my garage sale settee…

100_2183My purple/burgundy wall (I obviously cannot use a camera properly.)
100_2184
My corner of work by KiriMoth
100_2186
And, of course, all my bulletin boards. The pictures are never ‘perfect’ matches (clothing is almost always wrong, age is iffy, coloring can be reconsidered), but each one has something about it that helps me gound the character in question.
100_2187

And there’s my Birds in Hats calendar in the middle. Overall I’m pleased with how the office turned out post resetting, but I’m sure I’ll tinker with things…

#SFWAPro

Leave a Reply

