Excerpt: The Shores of Spain

Well, my final novel in the Golden City series is coming, and I’ve finally gotten my act together and posted an excerpt here.shoresofspain

This was a challenging novel to write, mostly because I was trying to make certain that I tied up all my loose ends. Not everything got onto the page, even some things my editor wanted to get in. That does happen. But I think I’m going to be happy with it as a final episode in the series.

(Yes, there should be a Rafael novella, and possibly another novella or two after that. But first things first…)

#SFWApro

Leave a Reply

