Cover Reveal

Since my cover for Book 3, The Shores of Spain, has gone live over at B&N, I’m now free to show off the magnificent cover that Roc did for it!

shoresofspain

Once again they had the same crew doing the cover, with the design done by Katie Anderson and the photography by Juliana Kolesova. In addition, I was so happy that they were able to get the same model for Oriana, as I think she’s absolutely wonderful!

And I think they did a very good job of tying the three novels together, as the covers will look great on the shelf:

TGCtrio

It’s rare that an author gets their dream covers on their very first series, but these have been eveything I could have dreamed, and I truly appreciate everything that my editor Danielle and the art department at Ace/Roc has done!

THANKS, FOLKS!

 

#SFWAPro

Leave a Reply

