Where I am today: The Qwillery and The BiblioSanctum + Giveaway

I’m still celebrating the release of The Seat of Magic, and to help me out, a couple of great book bloggers have posts from me on their blogs today!

First, I’m interviewed over at The Qwillery, where the host asked me the most unusual question I’ve had so far: What was your favorite line from this book?  I actually had to think hard about that one, but a couple of sentences did come to mind…although out of context, they may seem kinda strange!

Second, I’m a guest poster over at The BiblioSanctum today, where I talk about being lucky enough to travel to the city I wrote about in The Golden City series.  And I talk a bit about this picture:

the-golden-church

 

 

The host at The BiblioSanctum is also running a giveaway of the first two books in the series, so if you want copies, head on over there!

#SFWAPro

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

