Reading Goal, somewhat derailed….

After doing some serious reading in January, I completely fell off the wagon in Feb when I started serious revision of Book 3. By the time evening came, I was worded out, and didn’t get much reading done.

So for February, a total of 3 books. Meh.
10) Where Shadows Dance, C. S. Harris
11) When Maidens Mourn, C. S. Harris
12) What Darkness Brings, C. S. Harris

I will received the next book on the 4th of March (which probably means the 5th), and I hope to have time and brain to read it.

I did also beta-read a novel for a friend, but I’m not sure that counts, since it wasn’t really reading-reading.

After book 3 is turned in May 1, I’ll be diving into serious reading for a week just to reset my brain.

#SFWAPro

Leave a Reply

