Giveaway, Review, and Dry Air Woes

There’s a giveaway of my book going on over on Anne Conley’s Blog

The Book has also been reviewed by The Ranting Dragon.

And I can safely say we’re headed toward winter as I now have a dried-out pumpkin for a head. As soon as the heater fires up in the house I start up with the scratchy throats, desert-like nasal passages, sand-filled eyes, and bloated tongue. During yoga today, I basically went through the motions…too tired and dried out to do much of anything!

So I’ve purchased another humidifier….we’ll see if it helps!

#SFWAPro

Leave a Reply

