2 thoughts on “A Smattering of Giveaways

  1. I wasn’t sure where to leave the comment for the rafflecopter giveaway (it just linked back here), so I apologize if this isn’t the place. Anyway, my favorite childhood book was actually a series of them: Andrew Lang’s Fairy Books. I loved that the stories came from all over the world, not just Europe, and the illustrations were beautiful.

    • Yes…I was a bit frustrated with the complication of the Rafflecopter set up (it was an experiment.) You actually don’t have to comment, you just have to tell it you commented ;o)

      I have yet to read any of the fairy books, oddly enough. I really should!

Leave a Reply

