Free Kindle E-story

bilibin-dekor1

Amazon has made “The Eretik” free again, although I can’t say for how long. The last time they did so, it only lasted for a day.

This is a short story in my ‘dragon’ series, although there are no dragons. It is, however, a stand alone tale, so you won’t be roped into buying all the others: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B006WOOUPO

____________________
Also, I’m taking a break this week from my normal blogging schedule to prep for the DFW Writer’s Conference, where I’m doing a presentation on Historical Research. I’ll be back on schedule next Wednesday ;o)

Leave a Reply

