The Prisoner of Airedales

BHHP6_mCIAIhGNu
Very often, the dogs think they’re being helpful. They’re not. Particularly when it comes to bedding. Above, Alwyn helps me sort the bedding into loads.

The dogs keep me moving, but they also keep me away from the keyboard. Because they’re still, in essence, puppies, I have to entertain them. I’m not working in my upstairs office because I have to let them in and out and in and out and in…ad nauseum.

But they’re still pretty good dogs, no matter their vexing qualities.

One thought on “The Prisoner of Airedales

Leave a Reply

