Kindle Formats Available

I now have my first e-book version of two of my stories available free over at Smashwords: The Dragon’s Child: Two Short Stories. This e-book includes “The Dragon’s Child”, originally published in Beneath Ceaseless Skies, and “Early Winter, Near Jen-li Village”, originally published in Fantasy Magazine.

This is my first effort in putting out my backlist of previously published stories in e-book format. The e-book should also be available on Amazon within a day as well.

I also now have an Amazon Author Page, that now (thanks to the helpful staff there) boasts links to all my work available via Amazon.

Leave a Reply

