Good News!

I just discovered that my story “Touching the Dead” will be reprinted in The Best of Jim Baen’s Universe II

Baen’s says the book will be out in July 2008, and it’s already available for pre-ordering on Amazon.  I’m extremely pleased and flattered, since the writers included are quite an excellent group. 

But there are also two newbies on the TOC, and I was pleased to be one of them  (the other being S.E.Ward of Tulsa).  The editors at JBU (especially Sam Hidaka) have really gone above and beyond in helping me out with this story, and I can’t thank them enough!  

Uncategorized

One thought on “Good News!

Leave a Reply

