Book News

I’m happy to announce that Ace/Roc has purchased two more books from me!

The Shores of Spain is the third and final book in the Golden City series. This one carries the reader both to the Ilhas das Sereias and to Catalonia, trying to solve a mystery that’s haunted Oriana’s family for fourteen years. (I can hardly wait to see what the art department comes up with for the cover!)
Joint Cover2

Dreaming Death is the first in a new series, featuring my young heroine Shironne Anjir. Shironne has appeared before in the story “Touching the Dead”, originally published in Jim Baen’s Universe in 2007, and again in The Best of Jim Baen’s Universe, Vol. 2. That story is also available free here., and available for e-books at Amazon, B&N, and Smashwords.

I don’t have publication dates for either of these yet, but I will publish them when I do have them.

3 thoughts on “Book News

Leave a Reply

